May 18, 2024 RESULTS - PROVISIONAL

M Open - 20km 2000m

Pos	- Name	Club	Cat	Time	Behind
1st	Adam Cunningham	Mourne Runners	М	02:25:21	
2nd	Ashley Crutchley	Newcastle AC	MU23	02:39:25	+00:14:04
3rd	David Hicks	Newcastle and District AC	MV40	02:40:46	+00:15:25
4th	John Marrs	Glens Runners	MV45	02:45:27	+00:20:06
5th	Keith Johnston	Armagh AC	М	02:47:15	+00:21:54
6th	Ryan Stewart	Unattached	М	02:49:08	+00:23:47
7th	Jonny Steede	Glens Runners	MV40	02:52:00	+00:26:39
8th	Conor Morrow	NI Mountain Running Association	М	02:56:13	+00:30:52
9th	Niall Gibney	East Down AC	MV45	02:56:44	+00:31:23
10th	David McKeague	North Down AC	MV45	02:58:38	+00:33:17
11th	Sam Herron	Mourne Runners	MV40	02:59:58	+00:34:37
12th	Ciaran Goss	Unattached	MU23	03:04:43	+00:39:22
13th	Billy Reed	East Antrim Harriers	MV55	03:04:56	+00:39:35
14th	Niall Wheeler	Glens Runners	MV40	03:08:01	+00:42:40
15th	William Imrie	BARF	М	03:11:04	+00:45:43
16th	Evan Bowers	BARF	М	03:11:59	+00:46:38
17th	Andy Stewart	Unattached	М	03:14:47	+00:49:26
18th	Con Halpin	Unattached	М	03:15:02	+00:49:41
19th	Peter McEvoy	Mourne Runners	М	03:20:33	+00:55:12
20th	Owen Boden	Mourne Runners	MV45	03:21:05	+00:55:44
21st	Declan McGrellis	BARF	MV50	03:25:23	+01:00:02
22nd	Colin Brennan	Springwell Running Club	MV60	03:28:04	+01:02:43
23rd	Laurence Dorman	Mourne Runners	MV50	03:30:34	+01:05:13
24th	Jonny Hobson	Dromore AC	MV40	03:33:34	+01:08:13
25th	Gary Arbuthnot	Willowfield Harriers	MV50	03:39:53	+01:14:32
26th	Joe Wilson	Unattached	MV40	03:40:31	+01:15:10
27th	Gareth Kelly	Unattached	MV45	03:42:41	+01:17:20
28th	Jean-Dominique Bonnet	BARF	М	03:45:15	+01:19:54
29th	Andrew Topping	East Coast AC	MV60	03:46:16	+01:20:55
30th	Pearse Brogan	Newcastle and District AC	М	03:46:49	+01:21:28
31st	Mike Buckenham	Unattached	MV50	03:50:14	+01:24:53
32nd	Andrew Willis	Jog Lisburn Running Club	MV50	03:52:58	+01:27:37
33rd	Craig Bell	NI Mountain Running Association	MV55	03:59:06	+01:33:45
34th	Clive Coffey	NIMRA	MV55	04:02:09	+01:36:48
35th	lan Rainey	Unattached	MV40	04:10:00	+01:44:39
	Michael Dodds	BARF	М	m5-7	

F Open - 20km 2000m

Pos Name	Club	Cat	Time	Behind
1st Esther Dickson	Unattached	F	03:10:24	
2nd Shirley Farnan	BARF	FV55	03:52:59	+00:42:35
3rd Sinead-Marie Mcallister	Larne AC	F	03:54:30	+00:44:06
4th Joanna Wheeler Connor	Glens Runners	FV40	04:02:25	+00:52:01
5th Ciara Coffey	Newry AC	FV45	04:07:02	+00:56:38

May 18, 2024 RESULTS - PROVISIONAL

F Open - 20km 2000m

Pos	Name	Club	Cat	Time	Behind
6th	Helen Cassidy	NI Mountain Running Association	FV50	04:34:38	+01:24:14
	Carolyn Crawford	Unattached	FV40	m5 m7	
	Joanne McCauley	Portadown Running Club	FV50	rtd	

MU23 - 20km 2000m

Pos	Name	Club	Cat		Time	Behind
1st	Ashley Crutchley	Newcastle AC	MU23	02:3	39:25	
2nd	Ciaran Goss	Unattached	MU23	03:0	04:43	+00:25:18

M - 20km 2000m

Pos	Name	Club	Cat	Time	Behind
1st	Adam Cunningham	Mourne Runners	Μ	02:25:21	
2nd	Keith Johnston	Armagh AC	Μ	02:47:15	+00:21:54
3rd	Ryan Stewart	Unattached	М	02:49:08	+00:23:47
4th	Conor Morrow	NI Mountain Running Association	Μ	02:56:13	+00:30:52
5th	William Imrie	BARF	М	03:11:04	+00:45:43
6th	Evan Bowers	BARF	Μ	03:11:59	+00:46:38
7th	Andy Stewart	Unattached	М	03:14:47	+00:49:26
8th	Con Halpin	Unattached	Μ	03:15:02	+00:49:41
9th	Peter McEvoy	Mourne Runners	Μ	03:20:33	+00:55:12
10th	Jean-Dominique Bonnet	BARF	М	03:45:15	+01:19:54
11th	Pearse Brogan	Newcastle and District AC	М	03:46:49	+01:21:28
	Michael Dodds	BARF	Μ	m5-7	

MV40 - 20km 2000m

Pos	Name	Club	Cat	Time	Behind
1st	David Hicks	Newcastle and District AC	MV40	02:40:46	
2nd	Jonny Steede	Glens Runners	MV40	02:52:00	+00:11:14
3rd	Sam Herron	Mourne Runners	MV40	02:59:58	+00:19:12
4th	Niall Wheeler	Glens Runners	MV40	03:08:01	+00:27:15
5th	Jonny Hobson	Dromore AC	MV40	03:33:34	+00:52:48
6th	Joe Wilson	Unattached	MV40	03:40:31	+00:59:45
7th	lan Rainey	Unattached	MV40	04:10:00	+01:29:14

MV45 - 20km 2000m

Pos	Name	Club	Cat	Time	Behind
1st	John Marrs	Glens Runners	MV45	02:45:27	
2nd	Niall Gibney	East Down AC	MV45	02:56:44	+00:11:17
3rd	David McKeague	North Down AC	MV45	02:58:38	+00:13:11
4th	Owen Boden	Mourne Runners	MV45	03:21:05	+00:35:38
5th	Gareth Kelly	Unattached	MV45	03:42:41	+00:57:14

May 18, 2024 RESULTS - PROVISIONAL

MV50 - 20km 2000m

Pos	Name	Club	Cat	Time	Behind
1st	Declan McGrellis	BARF	MV50	03:25:23	
2nd	Laurence Dorman	Mourne Runners	MV50	03:30:34	+00:05:11
3rd	Gary Arbuthnot	Willowfield Harriers	MV50	03:39:53	+00:14:30
4th	Mike Buckenham	Unattached	MV50	03:50:14	+00:24:51
5th	Andrew Willis	Jog Lisburn Running Club	MV50	03:52:58	+00:27:35

MV55 - 20km 2000m

Pos	Name	Club	Cat	Time	Behind
1st	Billy Reed	East Antrim Harriers	MV55	03:04:56	
2nd	Craig Bell	NI Mountain Running Association	MV55	03:59:06	+00:54:10
3rd	Clive Coffey	NIMRA	MV55	04:02:09	+00:57:13

MV60 - 20km 2000m

Pos Name	Club	Cat	Time	Behind
1st Colin Brennan	Springwell Running Club	o MV60	03:28:04	
2nd Andrew Topping	JEast Coast AC	MV60	03:46:16 +0	00:18:12

F - 20km 2000m

Pos	Name	Club	Cat	Time	Behind
1st	Esther Dickson	Unattached	F	03:10:24	
2nd	Sinead-Marie Mcallister	⁻ Larne AC	F	03:54:30	+00:44:06

FV40 - 20km 2000m

Pos	Name	Club	Cat	Time Behind
1st	Joanna Wheeler Connon	Glens Runners	FV40	04:02:25
	Carolyn Crawford	Unattached	FV40	m5 m7

FV45 - 20km 2000m

Pos Name Club	Cat	Time Behind
---------------	-----	-------------

1st Ciara Coffey Newry AC FV45 04:07:02

FV50 - 20km 2000m

Pos	Name	Club	Cat	Time Behind
1st	Helen Cassidy	NI Mountain Running Association	FV50	04:34:38
	Joanne McCauley	Portadown Running Club	FV50	rtd

FV55 - 20km 2000m

Pos Name Club Cat Time Behind

1st Shirley Farnan BARF FV55 03:52:59

May 18, 2024 RESULTS - PROVISIONAL

20km 2000m

D			0.1		
	Name	Club	Cat	Time	Behind
1st	Adam Cunningham	Mourne Runners	М	02:25:21	
2nd	Ashley Crutchley	Newcastle AC			+00:14:04
3rd	David Hicks	Newcastle and District AC			+00:15:25
4th	John Marrs	Glens Runners			+00:20:06
5th	Keith Johnston	Armagh AC	М		+00:21:54
6th	Ryan Stewart	Unattached	М		+00:23:47
7th	Jonny Steede	Glens Runners	-		+00:26:39
8th	Conor Morrow	NI Mountain Running Association			+00:30:52
9th	Niall Gibney	East Down AC			+00:31:23
	David McKeague	North Down AC			+00:33:17
11th	Sam Herron	Mourne Runners			+00:34:37
12th	Ciaran Goss	Unattached	MU23	03:04:43	+00:39:22
13th	Billy Reed	East Antrim Harriers	MV55	03:04:56	+00:39:35
14th	Niall Wheeler	Glens Runners	MV40	03:08:01	+00:42:40
15th	Esther Dickson	Unattached	F	03:10:24	+00:45:03
16th	William Imrie	BARF	М	03:11:04	+00:45:43
17th	Evan Bowers	BARF	М	03:11:59	+00:46:38
18th	Andy Stewart	Unattached	М	03:14:47	+00:49:26
19th	Con Halpin	Unattached	М	03:15:02	+00:49:41
20th	Peter McEvoy	Mourne Runners	М	03:20:33	+00:55:12
21st	Owen Boden	Mourne Runners	MV45	03:21:05	+00:55:44
22nd	Declan McGrellis	BARF	MV50	03:25:23	+01:00:02
23rd	Colin Brennan	Springwell Running Club	MV60	03:28:04	+01:02:43
24th	Laurence Dorman	Mourne Runners	MV50	03:30:34	+01:05:13
25th	Jonny Hobson	Dromore AC	MV40	03:33:34	+01:08:13
26th	Gary Arbuthnot	Willowfield Harriers	MV50	03:39:53	+01:14:32
27th	Joe Wilson	Unattached	MV40	03:40:31	+01:15:10
28th	Gareth Kelly	Unattached	MV45	03:42:41	+01:17:20
29th	Jean-Dominique Bonnet	BARF	М	03:45:15	+01:19:54
30th	Andrew Topping	East Coast AC	MV60	03:46:16	+01:20:55
31st	Pearse Brogan	Newcastle and District AC	М	03:46:49	+01:21:28
32nd	Mike Buckenham	Unattached	MV50	03:50:14	+01:24:53
33rd	Andrew Willis	Jog Lisburn Running Club	MV50	03:52:58	+01:27:37
34th	Shirley Farnan	BARF	FV55	03:52:59	+01:27:38
35th	Sinead-Marie Mcallister	Larne AC	F	03:54:30	+01:29:09
36th	Craig Bell	NI Mountain Running Association	MV55	03:59:06	+01:33:45
37th	Clive Coffey	NIMRA			+01:36:48
38th	Joanna Wheeler Connon	Glens Runners	FV40	04:02:25	+01:37:04
	Ciara Coffey	Newry AC			+01:41:41
	lan Rainey	Unattached			+01:44:39
	Helen Cassidy	NI Mountain Running Association			
	Michael Dodds	BARF	M	m5-7	
	Joanne McCauley	Portadown Running Club	FV50	rtd	
	Carolyn Crawford	Unattached	FV40	m5 m7	
	Calofyn Clawlold	Charaonoa			